13.1 C
Delhi
Saturday, January 28, 2023

ISC Date Sheet 2023: CISCE released Class 12 Datasheet, Direct Link

NEW DELHI: Council for Indian School Certificate Examinations (CISCE) has released ISC Date Sheet 2023 on 01 December 2022.

According to the ISC 2023 Time Table, the exams will start from 13 February 2023 with English Language paper and will end on 31 March 2023 with Environmental Science paper.

ISC Class 12 Timetable 2023

Sunday, February 13
2:00 PM
English – Paper 1 (English Language)
Monday, February 14
2:00 PM
English – Paper 2 (Literature in English
Wednesday, February 16
2:00 PM
Commerce
Thursday, February 17
2:00 PM
Geography
Electricity and Electronics
Geometrical & Mechanical Drawing
Geometrical & Building Drawing
Sunday, February 20
2:00 PM
Mathematics
Monday, February 21
2:00 PM
Mass Media & Communication
2:00 PM
Fashion Designing – Paper 1
Thursday, February 24
2:00 PM
Economics
Friday, February 25
9:00 AM
Art Paper 1 (Drawing or Painting from Still Life)
Sunday, February 27
2:00 PM
Chemistry – Paper 1 (Theory)
Tuesday, March 1
2:00 PM
Business Studies
Thursday, March 3
2:00 PM
Indian Languages / Modern Foreign Languages / Classical languages
Friday, March 4
9.00 A.M.
Art Paper 2 (Drawing or Painting from Nature)
Sunday, March 6
2.00 P.M.
Physics – Paper 1 (Theory)
Thursday, March 10
2.00 P.M.
History
Friday, March 11
9.00 A.M
Art Paper 5 (Crafts A)
Sunday, March 13
2.00 P.M.
Accounts
Monday, March 14
9.00 A.M
Art Paper 3 (Drawing or Painting from a Living Person)
Tuesday, March 15
2.00 P.M.
Political Science Biotechnology – Paper 1 (Theory)
Thursday, March 17
2.00 P.M.
Biology – Paper 1 (Theory)
Friday, March 18
2.00 P.M.
Legal Studies
Sunday, March 20
2.00 P.M.
Computer Science – Paper 1 (Theory)
Monday, March 21
9.00 A.M.
Art Paper 4 (Original Imaginative Composition in Colour)
Monday, March 21
2.00 P.M.
Indian Music – Hindustani – Paper 1 (Theory) Indian Music – Carnatic – Paper 1 (Theory) Western Music – Paper 1 (Theory)
Wednesday, March 23
2.00 P.M.
Home Science – Paper 1 (Theory)
Thursday, March 24
2.00 P.M.
Physical Education
Friday, March 25
2.00 P.M.
Elective English Hospitality Management
Sunday, March 27
2.00 P.M.
Psychology
Tuesday, March 29
2.00 P.M.
Sociology
Thursday, March 31
2.00 P.M.
Environmental Science

The official notification of ISC Date Sheet 2023 mentions, “A candidate who appears late will be asked to give a satisfactory explanation and reason to the supervising examiner. one hour later.

ADVERTISEMENT

Absolute punctuality is essential. Candidates are not allowed to leave the examination hall/room before completion of the written work.’

Direct link to check ISC Class 12 Datesheet 2023
Students can check and download ISC Class 12 Date Sheet 2023 from the official website – cisce.org. The direct download of the exam schedule is also given below in this article.

Candidates should note that in addition to the time indicated in the schedule for writing the paper, 15 minutes are given for reading the questionnaire. For exams scheduled to start at 9:00 AM, question papers will be distributed to students at 8:45 AM and question papers for exams scheduled to begin at 2:00 PM will be distributed to students at 1:45 PM.

ADVERTISEMENT

Support Us

Secured by Paypal

Related Stories

Check out other tags:

Most Popular Articles